Ellen Starr Lyon

commited to creating art while being a full-time working mom

Sunny Succulent

Leave a comment

20150425_17204820150425_17393920150513_185147

Here is a sneak peek at what you’ll see when you come visit me at my home and studio. Please visit the BOST to plan you weekend and remember to bring your friends!

“Welcome to Bloomington Open Studios Tour 2015! My home and studio at 3629 S. Bainbridge Drive in the Sherwood Oaks neighborhood, will be open to inquiring minds, curious neighbors and art lovers alike. Please come to the front door through the front court yard and roam around. All ages are invited to have a snack, look at finished work and see a work-in-progress on the easel in my studio. I will be on hand both days to answer questions about my process. While you wait for June to come, check out my website https://ellenstarrlyon.wordpress.com/ for insight into my world and how I see it.”

2015 4th Annual Bloomington Open Studios Tour

 Saturday, June 6, FROM 10AM – 6PM

Sunday, June 7, FROM 10AM – 4PM

Be Inspired

www.BloomingtonOpenStudiosTour.com

In my studio

In my studio

Ellen Starr Lyon

ellenstarrlyon@gmail.com

ellenstarrlyon.wordpress.com     (812)631-9711

Author: Ellen Starr Lyon

I am a Paintings Conservation Technician by day, free-spirit mother-of-two painter by night!

Whatcha think?

